Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 
Main Phone: 507-537-1551

Publisher/General Manager
Russ Labat
Phone: 507-537-1551 ext. 107
E-mail: rlabat@marshallindependent.com

Editor
Per Peterson
Phone: 507-537-1551 ext. 126
E-mail: phpeterson@marshallindependent.com
General News: news@marshallindependent.com

News Editor
Cindy Votruba
Phone: 507-537-1551 ext 137
E-mail: cvotruba@marshallindependent.com
General News: news@marshallindependent.com

Sports Editor
David Merrill
Phone: 507-537-1551 ext. 135
E-mail: sports@marshallindependent.com

Advertising Manager
Tara Brandl
Phone: 507-537-1551 ext. 116
E-mail: tbrandl@marshallindependent.com

Circulation Manager
Julie Macht
Phone: 507-537-1551 ext. 117
E-mail: jmacht@marshallindependent.com

Composing/Creative Services Manager
Deb Johnson
Phone: 507-537-1551
E-mail: dkjohnson@marshallindependent.com
General Composition: adcomp@marshallindependent.com

Classified Ad Manager
Ruth Staeffler
Phone: 507-537-1551 ext. 122
E-mail:
rstaeffler@marshallindependent.com

 
 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web
 
 

Top Jobs