Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Lincoln County appoints rural water commissioners on split vote

October 3, 2012

IVANHOE?— The Lincoln County Board voted on Tuesday to appoint Janice Moen and Frank Engels to another four-year term on the Lincoln Pipestone Rural Water System Board and appointed Brent Feikema to......

« Back to Article

sort: oldest | newest


No comments posted for this article.

Post a Comment

You must first login before you can comment.

*Your email address:
Remember my email address.


I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web