Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | Home RSS

Campus notes for Jan. 11

January 11, 2012
Marshall Independent

Area students on dean's list at VCSU

Valley City State University recognizes the students who received academic honors during the fall semester of 2011.

The dean's list recognizes students who complete 12 semester hours or more with a grade point average of at least 3.5.

Brittany Kockelman, Canby; Stephanie Engelstad, Hendricks.

Area SDSU students named to dean's list

The following students have been named to the dean's list for academic excellence during the fall 2011 semester at South Dakota State University. To earn dean's list distinctions in SDSU's eight colleges, students must have completed a minimum of 12 credits and must have earned at least a 3.5 grade point average on a 4.0 scale. Students with an asterisk received a perfect 4.0 grade point average.

Adam Bakker, Balaton; Kyle Baumann, Westbrook; Scott Beech, Slayton; Theodore Berckes, Canby; Alexandre Bitton, Garvin; *Keri Blanchette, Tyler; Jory Bossuyt, Cottonwood; *Kaitlin Bottelberghe, Minneota; *Alex Busselman, Lake Benton; Sarah Busselman, Lake Benton; Jaclyn Buysse, Minneota; *Zachary Campbell, Currie; Brett Citrowske, Canby; Trever Citrowske, Canby; Kami Cleveland, Canby; *Michael Delaney, Lake Benton; *Brianna Katherine Doohen, Lake Benton; Kellie Ellefson, Marshall; Brian Everson, Slayton; *Christina Fehrman, Lake Benton; *Amy Full, Marshall; *Anna Full, Marshall; Justine Gifford, Tyler; *Casey Goodmund, Russell; Bethany Hanson, Marshall; Brittany Hanson, Currie; Alexandra Hartle, Slayton; M'Hesi Haugen, Currie; *Sarah Heerdt, Tyler; Hannah Henkelman, Marshall; Heidi Henkelman, Marshall; *Samantha Hennen, Ghent; Abby Hoffman, Walnut Grove; *Alissa Johnson, Russell; Kayla Johnson, Marshall; *Melissa Johnson, Tyler; *Randy Johnson, Canby; Angela Klaers,Wabasso; *Kayla Lanoue, Milroy; Brent Larson, Canby; *Brian Lawburgh, Hendricks; James Lawburgh, Hendricks; *Paul LeClaire, Currie; Michelle Lenertz, Tracy; *Meagan Louwagie, Marshall; Kyle Mamer, Porter; Charity McDaniel, Hendricks; Brittany Moorse, Minneota; Rachel Moravetz, Canby; *Eric Nefstead, Canby; Alyssa Netzke, Marshall; Danielle Onken, Slayton; *Lee Opdahl, Minneota; Mariah Osland, Westbrook; Samantha Paluch, Ivanhoe; Molly Paterson, Marshall; Alissa Putnam, Granite Falls; Holly Ramberg, Hendricks; Jessi Reber, Ruthton; Bridget Remmele, Echo; Philip Remmele, Echo; Alissa Ricke, Wood Lake; Karly Ruppert, Currie; Michelle Satre, Boyd; Emily Scharfe, Balaton; *Amanda Schmidt, Vesta; *Riley Schubert, Canby; *Carrie Schwing, Lake Benton; *Theresa Swedzinski, Milroy; Aubree Van Keulen, Minneota; Bernard Van Moer, Tracy; Danica Vandendriessche, Marshall; Colin Vandeputte, Marshall; Kristina VanOverbeke, Marshall; *Ashley Versaevel, Marshall; Carrie Verschelde, Ivanhoe; Ryan Verschelde, Ivanhoe; Keith Vlaminck, Taunton; Jarrett Wager, Dawson; Elizabeth Weber, Lake Benton; Rachel Wilking, Tracy.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web