Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS


February 13, 2014
Marshall Independent
Submitted Photo
The Marshall Hoops Club’s Seventh Grade Black team won the St. Peter Tournament on Sunday by defeating Byron, Mankato East and Albert Lea in the title contest. Team members include Cody Greve, Josh Deines, Hunter Smidt, Andrew Mulso, Simon Zahrbock, Matt Onken, Sam Parody, Parker Winkelman, Bryce Paulsen and coach Nate Thooft.


I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web