Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS


March 28, 2014
Marshall Independent
Submitted Photo
The Marshall Hoops Club’s Fourth Grade Orange team won its season-ending Marshall Tournament on March 8. Team members include (first row, from left) Brent Bowen, Jared Reinsma, Ethan Omwayo, Noah Wilts, Jacob Eben, (second row, from left) coach Tyler Bowen, Brody Deutz, Conner Neubeck, Evan Franson, Caiden Smidt, Patrick Claggett and coach Eric Eben.


I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web